HAND OF GOD

Plagiarize this blog,  then use the information in shitty subliminals,   then file a copyright strike for me pointing out your demonic subliminals and plagiarism? LOL!

Also, not sure how the vid managed to get a thumbs down without any views hahah!

hand of god

Screen Shot 2017-03-14 at 10.16.48 PM

Screen Shot 2017-03-14 at 10.18.03 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-03-14 at 10.18.44 PM.png

 

il_570xN.453492576_7xbh

 

Screen Shot 2017-03-19 at 8.03.52 PM.png

 

“What inspired you to go with that shape?”

“Bees, each cell in a honeycomb is a perfect hexagon”

“Hmm, cos you know what I see, I see three six sided figures, six six six”

“What you should see, is our desire to be an efficient community, working as one, for a fruitful result, like a beehive.

“I know who you are. Lucifer”

“Excuse me?”

“I am calling you by your name, Lucifer.I know who you are and I know what you have done. You came to my city in the guise of an innovator, bringing light and a path to the future, but you are a venomous snake, you despise the truth “

 

Leave a Reply

