BAAL FAIL #2

So, here is a partial clip of the video that Round Saturns Eye has now made private in his Youtube playlist. I was originally going to make a blog post of the entire video although this is the one of two  clips I managed to salvage. In the video Round Saturns Eye / David Bass accuses a couple of Christians, Simon and myself (and a couple of other Youtubers)  of being the anti Christ.

Now that Simon has exposed David Bass, and David is going full throttle against those who have been exposing him ( and I don’t mean the bandwagon jumpers either, plenty of those have come out of the woodwork this past week), I am talking about those who have been exposing him since February, you might want to think about why RSE is going so hard against true Christians.

Edited to add-some of these individuals have been hovering over the info here and using some of  this info on their own YT channels, while claiming the Holy Spirit gave them the info.How stupid can you be?

This also  gives me a good laugh seeing as some of them have called out people like TVC and R$E  for monetizing their  vids on YT,  while in the same breath, some of these bandwagon jumpers  are monetizing THEIR YT vids. This is why some of them have jumped on the R$E bandwagon, it is a money maker for them. So yeah, Christian or bottomfeeder? 

You can always check out whether someone is monetizing their vids via the link below, just enter their YT user name from their YT site.

http://socialblade.com/

Here are a couple of points I would like to make in response to this portion of the video.

1. David Bass aka Round Saturns Eye, The Vigilant “Christian” and all of those who have promoted each other in the Christian “Truther” Network do not have the monopoly on the Holy Spirit. The Holy Spirit did not “elect”  a handful of individuals to set up shop on Youtube to  pump out video after video between themselves with pure focus on sensationalizing Monarch Programming / MK Ultra and black cubes to bring people closer to Him.  This is pure visual / audial sorcery and misdirection on behalf of these individuals. An attack on the senses.

Seeing as David Bass claims that “these” individuals are going crazy because what he and other channels are putting out is a “testimony” to the truth, why is David Bass, going so crazy over what has been revealed over the past week or so? What he is saying here to discredit real Christians,  is that only himself and his network have ” the truth”.

There is no “they”when it comes to the symbology of the Gnomes/Phrygian Cap. This blog has gone into  some of this symbology, posts that I had previously made in other places have been screenshotted and the screenshots are all here, so that people can read about it if they want to. Simon used some pics for his vids from this blog, so what?

Yet Round Saturns Eye / David Bass along with plenty of other people think that it is OK to use the black cube / Saturn symbology. The exposure of Baal symbology bothers David Bass because it insults his “true father” ruler of the synagogue of satan and the saturnalia cult.

I have stated and will state it again, that I have no connection whatsoever to the other channel that has mentioned gnomes in this video. End of.

I am not obsessed with David Bass, this is just another testimony to the  pure narcissism of David Bass. I have cataloged his baalshit since he refused to publish my comment on his channel (January 2015)  which is all mentioned here along with screenshots.

I do not and never have considered anyone who has a YT channel associated with these individuals as “ministers” or “ministries”.

The fact that David Bass put this video up in an attempt to destroy true Christians and has since  removed it from his channel should be a huge indicator of his agenda against real and true Christians.

All Glory unto THE Lord Jesus Christ.

…………………………………………………………..

7/29 /15

Edited to add – I found this comment funnily enough at another YT channel (FervorForFaith)  who had called RSE out. Considering that RSE has duped people through the use of hypnosis via his YT edits, this gave me a right laugh considering that he had made the above video calling myself and a couple of others the anti christ. 

Nah I just humbly prayed for the actual truth mate, He has shown me. I follow Him and find snippets of truth that He has shown me are in many different denominations or beliefs. There’s always truth mixed with lies.I’m called to undo the evil that this generation thinks it’s normal and show young people the disgusting filth that is truly being portrayed as normal. Stop trying to put me back into a box or under a label. I’m saved by Christ and I’m following what I’m called to do, without doubt. You think I’d understand these things if it wasn’t for Him? He is where the journey began and He is who I serve. Not a label, not a religion. But guided by His spirit. If you wish to mock me, call me satanic, call me anti Christ… Well that’s your own call.You don’t know my heart and you can’t know my heart. If you humbly ask to be baptised by our Fathers spirit of truth and that he would give you the SPIRITUAL eyes to see then you will resonate with these same things without question.
…………………………
Having a right laugh MATE.

Leave a Reply

