RECOMMENDED READING FOR ROUND SATURNS EYE

This book is for hardcore  cubetards. You will love it.

cubedStewartSwerdlowArt

bolloxcube1_

“A gifted medical intuitive, Stewart Swerdlow is a clairvoyant who has the ability to see auric fields and personal archetypes as well as read DNA sequences and mind-patterns. His great-uncle, Yakov Sverdlov, was the first president of the Soviet Union, and his grandfather helped form the Communist Party in the United States in the 1930s. To ensure that his loyalties stayed with the US government, he was “recruited” for specific government mind-control experiments which enhanced his natural abilities. He spent years in service to various US and foreign government agencies and special interest groups. His mind and body were used for genetic and mind-control experiments which led to severe illness, broken relationships, and premature Kundalini activation. After several years of deep self-analysis, Stewart merged with higher levels of his multidimensional self, which saved his life. His mission is to help others heal themselves in a positive way, thus avoiding the negativity he experienced. Stewart, a linguist who speaks ten languages, says that the often considered “unused” 90% portion of the brain is actually in constant communication with the Mind of God, receiving information in the Language of Hyperspace, an interuniversal and interspecies language which consists of color, tone, and archetype. Because people are not usually trained to understand this language, only a small amount of this information is able to filter through to the conscious mind, mostly in the dream state. By learning Swerdlow Hyperspace Techniques™, you can consciously learn to access this language as well as unlock DNA sequences preprogrammed within you since the beginning of your existence. This new information will give you practical applications, allow you to learn who and what you are, as well as help you understand your reason for being”.

Looks as if Stewart Swerdlow is “the” man you need to talk to. He is coming to the UK in August so hop on it and get you a time slot.

 

21 thoughts on “RECOMMENDED READING FOR ROUND SATURNS EYE

  1. Medical intuitive?!? I spent a lot of money on a body scan from swerdlow and if I had followed his advice I would be in a coma right now . I read several of his books and was a part of his website for a couple months and now I am questioning his authenticity .

    Like

    • You know how Rachel Dolezal is black??? Well that’s about how Swerdlow is a “medical intuitive”.

      If either Janet or Stewart say “it’s raining outside’ ..go outside and check for yourself.

      Like

      • It’s really sad. Energetically I know something is shifting but unfortunately many of these people have been in place for a while and they are influencing new newly awakening people.although after them you definitely learn to be more discerning

        Like

    • well personally i have experienced some mystical things the past couple of years that have caused me to question life in different ways. while researching on the internet i am finding there are loads of people having the same experience. though i haven’t defined it to anything in particular its caused me to be open to possibilities. thats how i met swerdlow. its seems to be something energetic going on on the planet thats causing people to question life , the establishment etc.

      Like

  2. Will you share your “mystical things” so I have a better understanding of what you believe you and others are awakening to?

    Like

    • For me it was after I had done major forgiveness work I went into a state of bliss at the end of 2012. Started experiencing what they call ascension symptoms though I only use that term for lack of a better one. Very spiritual experience!!! Too deep to just write a paragraph . But when I started googling it I began connecting to people who were having similar experiences. Inner vibrations, flashing lights , seeing numbers like 11:11 and many more. I just don’t reduce my experience to what they are calling ascension now because in the process I ended up in several camps I no longer agree with making me question even more so what is going on. It could be solar flares, the magnetic field from the earth could be anything.

      Like

      • I agree with all you critical thinkers. But there is something going on but unfortunately there are people defining it in a big way.

        Like

  3. Okay and , for the sake of clarity, will you describe what you mean by “the establishment” ?

    Also, ascend to what?

    I don’t mean to be difficult. I simply want to be clear in understanding what you are referring to rather than assuming.

    Like

    • I say establishment meaning people who are defining ascension. I don’t agree with that definition because it is definitely limiting. I don’t have the answers I am a seeker based on my experiences.

      Like

      • Ummm in other sites I have found many of my experiences they just called it ascension symptoms. If you have them you know what I am talking about. I just don’t agree with many of the ascension concepts . So you can google ascension symptoms and I have experienced 90% of them. What they are I am still trying to understand. I personally think it could be a sensitivity to solar flares. I am not interested in being a follower of any sort that’s why I get turned off by the ascension definitions but I am experiencing “symptoms” and have had every medical test possible. When I was in a state of bliss I really thought everyone was feeling it.

        Like

  4. Every “ascension symptom ” site I’ve visited is New Age bunkum.

    Every symptom listed can be attributed to something else like….life.

    This is why the context of your experiences are important. They help frame the event .

    Like

    • I think I first posted that I went into a bliss state and started experiencing these symptoms after forgiveness work. I am not trying to debunk the exerpeinces I have I came on this site because affirming your assessment of swerdlow

      Like

      • I am not trying to debunk your experiences only the idea that they may be related to “ascension” because there is no evidence for human “ascension”.

        You haven’t stated your experiences except for bliss and forgiveness .

        I would agree that forgiveness can lead to feelings of bliss.

        Like

      • First of all I am not trying to prove anything. I only posted because of a bad experience with swerdlow. I have no interest in defending the term “ascension” and I only use it for lack of any other one people know of. I also have no interest in proving what my experience is because I keep saying that I don’t know if there is a definition yet. And it would be time consuming to write everything here. It’s very personal and I am not trying to recruit or win over anyone’s perspective except to share the bad experience I had. If there has been a shift in the vibratory rate of the planet there are some scientists who have shown that solar flares seem to have become more of an issue in recent days. Even nasa sent a shuttle recently to study them because they could knock out electrical grids and satellites. I say that to say we don’t know how it could affect the body electric. I think if it’s good enough for nasa to keep searching and studying , it’s good enough for me.

        Like

    • I also want to say there are aspects of our existence that is still mysterious and I don’t believe anyone has all of the answers. I personally dislike most new age , religion etc and dont trust most info anymore on the internet but I sought out info after I started having these experiences and those sites were the only ones writing about them. I also healed a terminal disease without modern medicine so I know there was something going on inside. I will not reduce it to anything less. If I can’t explain it , no one else seems to be doing a good job either .

      Like

Leave a Reply

