CHIAPPALONE WAS HITLER JESUS, JOAN OF ARC, GANDALF AND JOFFREY BARATHEON.

Richard you said
“I checked out your blog when you first posted a link to it but I didn’t keep following it until now. The only members from here that posted on your blog that I noticed was Mercy Now and Elizabeth but I didn’t search through all you archives. I can’t defend Mercy Now because she tends to get a little crazy trying to prove she’s the only one that’s right about anything. I don’t know who Martin is, he’s not listed as a member here. Maybe he is a lair, I have no idea. I have my doubts about William posting over there and he isn’t the gnostic truth guy. Octahedron I don’t always see eye to eye with him but still consider him a pretty good guy and he isn’t Martin.
Oh I do think Pop Lar/Martijn has been to the cafe, there are posts on his YT site that are exact replicas of Filters posts.
 I have never seen MN going crazy over defending a point she has made. MN has never posted disinfo here and from what MN has posted here, she has been correct.. People get pissed off with truth coming from a Christian especially NWR  gnostics because their agenda is the polar opposite to the truth of Christ. Sure, there are NWR gnostics that throw the name of Christ around as in “oh he was a good bloke and all of that” because when implementing a NWR you need people of every faith to come under the umbrella and out of the rain.
 Elizabeth has on the other hand has gone crazy here,especially when Chiappalone has been mentioned.
 I can only assume that you haven’t been exposed to  that side of her because you haven’t  had an opposing discussion with her about Chiappalone.  

“If you remember I try to stay from threads I don’t agree with because I don’t like arguing with people. That’s why I stayed out of almost all of Moon Child’s threads. I didn’t feel like getting into a war with her about the stuff she was posting. I really have no opinion about Chippalone because I don’t know enough about him. I have never checked out his site. I don’t have the time to research everything that is posted here. I think Elizabeth is a good person and I don’t see her talking about him as shilling”

You claim that you have not researched Chiappallone but really that  is no excuse.Why don’t you do some research on him and
A. Agree with him
or
B. Don’t.
If you end up disagreeing with him, bring it up with Elizabeth and discuss it on the forum.
We are talking about someone who  Elizabeth focuses a lot her attention to who has  in his time claimed to be Jesus and Hitler amongst a few others,which puts a comedic spin on it because if he was Jesus, Stewart went back in time to shoot him with a gun.
Elizabeth  is a moderator on your forum, not just a regular member per say, so I have to assume that you are in agreement with each other about something.  You don’t just give the keys to the kingdom to any old Tom Dick or Harry. Or maybe you do. Horses for courses.
Like  I said.  If you don’t know that much about Chiappalone like you claim (you did mention that you have never been to this blog and then changed your story, I do not believe that you have not read or watched anything Chiappalone, as you do have a thread on your forum with I don know how many views) 
 
On the other hand, if you have not researched him you have no room to say whether or not Elizabeth is a shill or not.
This was what Elizabeth  posted in January 2013, shilling for Chiappalone here at this blog. I did spend some time watching his videos and reading his rather long winded NLP , Hegelian Dialect ridden crap.

From January 2013

Elizabeth posted here.

“Dr. Chiappolone is a practicing medical doctor and has been for decades. It’s not the same as a mail order PhD or something like that. His scholarly material pulls together and contrasts varied scholarly sources. Read it carefully before you make yourselves look even more foolish.

Also I love the words he writes and his readings because they make more sense to me in the many decades of reading diverse metaphysical material than anything. I bet you won’t find anyone who reads his stuff that’s ‘just waiting around for a rescue’ because it gets boring number one and because that’s not what he’s telling anyone to do number two. He tells everyone to eat and drink as purely as possible, lay off the substances etc. because he is a pysician and because adding more pollution to your body makes you weak. Plus its good common sense. His material is good common sense and it’s also very obvious too. He’s telling people to become as strong as they can in order to be of help to themselves, family and others.

This is not a Doomsday message but one which is trying to minimize suffering due to an inevitable event to zip up the ERROR itself. For those who still think we can keep this Earthly GAME going…what is it that you propose to do exactly? You can be sure that I and many others have probably already tried – along with countless others to work politically locally and federally, activism, working on oneself, playing the game…whatever? Conditions continue to deteriorate. Evidently, they’re supposed to deteriorate because the error is being dealt with by something OUTSIDE OF this errant, deviant, ‘world-gone-mad’ reality which so many of you are making excuses for? WHY IS IT THAT YOU FEEL THE NEED TO DEFEND THIS WORLD? It’s your religious conditioning most likely telling you that.

Let’s state the obvious although it will fly over the heads of this group evidently…THE DEFAULT OF THIS UNHOLY VIRTUAL REALITY GAME WE’RE TRAPPED IN IS DECAY and SUFFERING. It’s a game of heading problems off at the pass – putting toothpaste in a sinking dingy filled with holes – and in the wild ‘beautiful’ nature program its the bigger predator eats the littler predator eats the grazer. It’s cruel in the extreme.

Good for you (STS) if you have a nice peaceful life for awhile…guaranteed it will still be marred throughout with an unending stream of problems. That’s a good life too. Try telling that to babies born into starvation and disease or 75% of the worlds’ population struggling with hunger and survival…the ones who can’t type out a blog post to say to you that they are innocent and don’t deserve these conditions…SO SUFFERING = FORGING ONESELF IN THE FIRE so we don’t feel shame in the company of the Godhead??? …sounds like a devil of a creator-gOd who’d set up conditions like that. There IS NO pointless improving. Improving into what exactly? No one’s out of the starting block even with anything like fair conditions. Minorities get the crappier treatment…women get worse than men…handicapped worse than other….you know the drill.

Either you are of a certain ESSENCE or you are NOT! There IS NO improving to become worthy. That’s why Religions are so dangerous and erroneous. THEY WERE DESIGNED TO be the big red herring…to keep everyone off the scent of evil to blame themselves instead of to look at the actual prison itself.

Drop the delusional speculations without reading the material properly”.

Christians as a group tend to be the most arrogant, smuggest and most obnoxious without fail because they have the powers of status quo behind them. The comments section of this thread is filled to the brim with examples of this. I say, reveal YOUR hand…your motivations…and when another MORE worthy opinion of truth emerges…say Gnosticism..

ESPECIALLY from a very worthy, scholarly source, i.e. Dr. Chiappalone emerges…then read it with an open mind knowing full well that you have MUCH to learn because you’ve FALLEN FOR THE BIGGEST SCAM IN HISTORY!!! Christianity! LOLZ! Hahahahaha!

Gnosticism predates Christianity by quite a few years so if I would tend to focus my studies there, personally.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/History_of_Gnosticism

Here’s the excellent article by Dr. Chiappolone pointing out the checkered past of the Bible.

http://rense.com/general95/biblemyth.html

 

…………………………………..


I could question your judgement about being a Christian.
I am not questioning anyone’s  judgement, I am calling a duck a duck.  And yes you are able and welcome to question my judgement about being a Christian.

I don’t know how you figure I can censor stuff on your blog. You have control of your blog not me.
You could remove my contributions from your forum and censor me that way.
chiappalone

can of worms

‘*************************************************************

 

Mercy Now‘s personal reply.

Richard
I don’t need anyone  to defend me least of all you.
I think for myself ,critically ,and turn my back on mis and dis information. I am not marionetted by anyone.
I’m not subject to whichever way the wind blows and know the difference between sophistry , wisdom and bullshit.
I also know the difference between piss and rain.

That rubs some people the wrong way. I get that.

If you were really honest in your header for your
insidious illuminati (lol) infested and infected illusion of a forum , you would at least mention that you don’t approve of Christianity.

And as for Elizabeth being “nice” …. yeah I think that might describe her. In a sociopathic sense ..charming ,cunning , deceptive and manipulative .

Have a blessed day and may God Bless you.

****************************************************************

 

 

One thought on “CHIAPPALONE WAS HITLER JESUS, JOAN OF ARC, GANDALF AND JOFFREY BARATHEON.

  1. Richard
    I don’t need anyone to you to defend me least of all you.
    I think for myself ,critically ,and turn my back on mis and dis information. I am not marionetted by anyone.
    I’m not subject to whichever way the wind blows and know the difference between sophistry , wisdom and bullshit.
    I also know the difference between piss and rain.

    That rubs some people the wrong way. I get that.

    If you were really honest in your header for your
    insidious illuminati (lol) infested and infected illusion of a forum , you would at least mention that you don’t approve of Christianity.

    And as for Elizabeth being “nice” …. yeah I think that might describe her. In a sociopathic sense ..charming ,cunning , deceptive and manipulative .

    Have a blessed day and may God Bless you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

