ONCE AGAIN – MYSTERY OF THE INIQUITY. A DUGPA MASQUERADING AS A CHRISTIAN.

Updated.

lifter3

Erm…hardly a legend seeing as I put the info out there to begin with and am still here talking about it.Tut.tut.

And you call yourself a Christian. Disgusting.

You say that Zechariah was a prophet and that people should heed his warnings. I am warning you not to lift my info and take it as your own. Give your readers the bigger picture.

As well, the story you mention on the video below about disappearing websites, “beings” supposedly claiming to turn up on October 13th 2012 etc…sounds eerily similar to some other info posted here. I would personally like to see proof of everything you mention in the video, which I have yet to see on your site.

Updated and edited to add – still waiting. I also post on the Tribulation Now site – Ken Beers page on 1/29 and my comment has not been approved.

I can only figure out from here, that your website and the Tribulation Now site is just another cult run by false Christians. We all know where things like that lead.

Epiphany eh? at about 1.20 in.lmao!

http://mysteryoftheiniquity.com/demonology/zechariah-the-visionary/

This site was created on

created

http://website.informer.com/mysteryoftheiniquity.com

Edited to add…Awaiting your moderation btw.

post1

Have fun in the Abyss.

Here is the first post ever made about the subject, and I was told this a long time before I ever wrote about it on the Icke forum. When I posted this, there were maybe one or two mentions of them on the net. One was from Blavatsky where she briefly mentioned them and another was from a Theosophy site where someone had posted that they were looking for Dugpas. Info was very thin on the ground to say the least.

dugasandtheirrole1

and there was nothing on Wiki posted either. I would have linked it.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Drukpa_Lineage
The Theosophy crowd started this page in May 2012. Damage Control.
http://www.tswiki.net/mywiki/index.php?title=Dugpa

Besides this, I have heard it through the Olive Vine, that some Gnostics are now talking about Tibetan Archons…give me a fucking break ok. lmao!

2 thoughts on “ONCE AGAIN – MYSTERY OF THE INIQUITY. A DUGPA MASQUERADING AS A CHRISTIAN.

  1. I edited the title….Still waiting for approval of the above post,which confirms my point about the site. It is a perfect example of Dugpas who masquerade as Christians and who use God’s name to suck people into their charlatanry.

    Like

  2. Now will I sing to my wellbeloved a song of my beloved touching his vineyard. My wellbeloved hath a vineyard in a very fruitful hill:

    And he fenced it, and gathered out the stones thereof, and planted it with the choicest vine, and built a tower in the midst of it, and also made a winepress therein: and he looked that it should bring forth grapes, and it brought forth wild grapes.

    And now, O inhabitants of Jerusalem, and men of Judah, judge, I pray you, betwixt me and my vineyard.

    What could have been done more to my vineyard, that I have not done in it? wherefore, when I looked that it should bring forth grapes, brought it forth wild grapes?

    And now go to; I will tell you what I will do to my vineyard: I will take away the hedge thereof, and it shall be eaten up; and break down the wall thereof, and it shall be trodden down:

    And I will lay it waste: it shall not be pruned, nor digged; but there shall come up briers and thorns: I will also command the clouds that they rain no rain upon it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

